Monday, April 2, 2012

Dustin Gazley named ECHL Rookie of the Year

A day after winning the ECHL scoring title, Dustin Gazley was named the 2011-2012 CCM Rookie of the Year in the ECHL. 

Gazley is the second former Spartan to win the award, as Colton Fretter took home the honors in 2007.

No comments:

Post a Comment